Staff Directory 2016

Name Position Phone Email 
OWNERSHIP       
Steve Goldman Owner    
Sally Goldman Owner, TFA Co-Founder    
       
EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT      
Jeff Linn Executive Director 781-682-5801 jlinn@weymouthclub.com
Steve Flanigan Controller 781-682-5885  sflanigan@weymouthclub.com
Kristian Jenkins  Director of Operations 781-682-5816 kjenkins@weymouthclub.com
Kate Jenkins 

Membership Director

781-682-5825 kjenkins2@weymouthclub.com
       
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS      
Wes Caron Fitness Director 781-682-5838 wcaron@weymouthclub.com
Tobias Clemes Assistant Tennis Director 781-682-5861 tclemens@weymouthclub.com
Michelle Connaire Energy Center Director 781-682-5830 mconnaire@weymouthclub.com
Troy Crichlow High Performance Tennis Director  781-682-5869 tcrichlow@weymouthclub.com
Jim Daly Facilities Director 781-682-5890 jdaly@weymouthclub.com
Jack Folcarelli Head Swim Coach 781-682-5820 jfolcarelli@weymouthclub.com
Leah Goldman Marketing Manager   lgoldman@weymouthclub.com
Mike Hodge Tennis Director 781-682-5862 mhodge@weymouthclub.com
TBA Aquatics Director    
Anne Neely 

Junior Tennis Director 

Tennis Professional 

781-682-5812 aneely@weymouthclub.com
Lisa Scott Reception Director 781-682-5813 lscott@weymouthclub.com 
Samantha Steinhage W Spa Director  781-682-5151 ssteinhage@weymouthclub.com
Kim Trudel  Nutrition Director  781-682-5888 ktrudel@weymouthclub.com
Melanie Vaux

Group Exercise Director

Mind Body Director

781-682-5826 mvaux@weymouthclub.com
       
MEMBER SERVICES      
Kathy Lyon Member Services 781-682-5886 klyon@weymouthclub.com
       
MEMBERSHIP      
Dorrell Lawton Membership Coordinator 781-682-5802 dlawton@weymouthclub.com
Andrea O'Donnell Membership Coordinator  781-682-5804 aodonnell@weymouthclub.com
       
AQUATICS      
Tammie Frye Aquatics Admin 781-682-5883 tfrye@weymouthclub.com
Deb Quigley Aquatic Personal Trainer 781-682-5809 dquigley@weymouthclub.com
Red Cross Inquiries      savelives@weymouthclub.com
Waves Swim School    781-682-5819 swimschool@weymouthclub.com
EVENTS & PARTIES      
Ashley Cirillo 

Program and Events Coordinator

Learn 2 Play Sports Coordinatior

781-682-5834

events@weymouthclub.com, acirillo@weymouthclub.com

       
FITNESS      
Desk, General Information   781-682-5837  
Kim Adams Personal Trainer 781-682-5839 kadams@weymouthclub.com
Chelsea Bancroft  Personal Trainer 781-682-5877 cbrancroft@weymouthclub.com
Jen Burke  Fitness Administration  781-682-5852 jburke@weymouthclub.com
Tim Concannon 

Personal Trainer

Sports Performance Training

781-682-5855 tconcannon@weymouthclub.com
Megan Dempsey 

Personal Trainer 

Gauntlet 

781-682-5879 mdempsey@weymouthclub.com
Michele Fay 

Personal Trainer, Reformer Pilates,

90 Day Commit to Get Fit Program

781-682-5815 mfay@weymouthclub.com
Mark Gifford  Personal Trainer 781-682-5854 mgifford@weymouthclub.com
Ally Hayes 

Personal Trainer

Tabata

781-682-5853 ahayes@weymouthclub.com
Jessica Henney Personal Trainer  781-682-5840 jhenney@weymouthclub.com
Jodi Hogan Personal Trainer 781-682-5843 jhogan@weymouthclub.com
Mary Hrebenak

Personal Trainer 

The Zone

781-682-5841 mhrebenak2@weymouthclub.com
Cheryl Keefe  Personal Trainer  781-682-5847 ckeefe@weymouthclub.com
Helen Long

Personal Trainer

Stronger Seniors

781-682-848 hlong@weymouthclub.com
Josh Mavilia Personal Trainer 781-682-5842 jmavilla@weymouthclub.com
Sean McBride

Personal Trainer 

Superfit 

781-682-5845 smcbride@weymouthclub.com
Linda Sullivan

Personal Trainer

Reformer Pilates

781-682-5824 lsullivan@weymouthclub.com
Kristin Sementelli Personal Trainer 781-682-5876 ksementelli@weymouthclub.com
       
NUTRITION      
Kim Trudel 

Lead Dietician, Director of Nutrition

90 Day Commit to Get Fit

781-682-5888 ktrudel@weymouthclub.com
Kristin Sementelli  Dietician/Personal Trainer 781-682-5876 ksementelli@weymouthclub.com
       
KIDS CARE/ENERGY CENTER      
Direct Line   781-337-0381  
Lianne Mankus

Assistant Energy Center Director 

781-682-5834 lmankus@weymouthclub.com
Elizabeth Jernigan  Director of Dance with Energy  781-682-5831 ejernigan@weymouthclub.com
       
TENNIS PROS      
Chad Bright-Reason Tennis Professional  781-682-5882 cbrightreason@weymouthclub.com
Shaun Crichlow Tennis Professional 781-682-5894 scrichlow@weymouthclub.com
Mike Davis Tennis Professional 781-682-5880 mdavis@weymouthclub.com
Dianne Heinold Adult Tennis Coordinator  781-682-5859 dheinold@weymouthclub.com
Alberto Garcia  Tennis Professional  781-682-5864 agarcia@weymouthclub.com
Phil Hayman Tennis Professional 781-682-5865 phayman@weymouthclub.com
Angela Mateas  Tennis Professional 781-682-5860  
Calin Mateas Tennis Professional 781-682-5884  
John Ritucci Tennis Professional  781-682-5867  
Mark Shkolnik Tennis Professional 781-682-5863 mshkolnik@weymouthclub.com
Rob Yee Tennis Professional 781-682-5807 ryee@weymouthclub.com
       
TFA SUMMER CAMPS      
Dianne Heinold  Camp Enrollment & Admin 781-682-5859 dheinold@weymouthclub
       
W SPA      
Desk Bookings & Information 781-337-3020 wspa@weymouthclub.com
       
WEATHER HOTLINES      
Aquatics   781-682-5827  
Energy Center   781-682-5833  
Fitness   781-682-5858  
Group Ex/Mind Body   781-682-5811  
Tennis   781-682-5835  
W Spa   781-337-3020