Staff Directory

Executive Management

Sally Goldman, Owner and TFA Camp Co-Founder

Jeff Linn, Executive Director
(781) 682-5801
jlinn@weymouthclub.com

Steve Flanigan, Controller
(781) 682-5885
sflanigan@weymouthclub.com

Kristian Jenkins, Director of Operations
(781) 682-5816
kjenkins@weymouthclub.com

Kate Jenkins, Membership Director
(781) 682-5825
kjenkins2@weymouthclub.com

Department Management

Adrienne Brooks, W Spa Director

(781) 337-3020

abrooks@weymouthclub.com

Wes Caron, Fitness Director

(781) 682-5838

wcaron@weymouthclub.com

Tobias Clemens, Assistant Tennis Director

(781) 682-5861

tclemens@weymouthclub.com

Michelle Connaire, Energy Center Director

(781) 682-5830

mconnaire@weymouthclub.com

Jim Daly, Facilities Director

(781) 682-5890

jdaly@weymouthclub.com

Jack Folcarelli, Head Swim Coach

(781) 682-5820

jfolcarelli@weymouthclub.com

Leah Goldman, Marketing Manager 

lgoldman@weymouthclub.com

Mike Hodge, Tennis Director

(781) 682-5862

mhodge@weymouthclub.com

Stephanie Higgins, Aquatics Director

(781) 682-5822

shiggins@weymouthclub.com

 

Anne Neely, Junior Tennis Director 

Tennis Professional 

(781) 682-5812

aneely@weymouthclub.com

Scott Reznich, Director of Adult Tennis

(781) 682-5871

creznich@weymouthclub.com

Lisa Scott, Reception Director

(781) 682-5813

lscott@weymouthclub.com 

Kim Trudel, Nutrition Director 

(781) 682-5888

ktrudel@weymouthclub.com

Melanie Vaux, Group Exercise Director, Mind/Body Director

(781) 682-5826

mvaux@weymouthclub.com

Membership / Member Services

Dorrell Lawton, Membership Coordinator
(781) 682-5802
dlawton@weymouthclub.com

Andrea O’Donnell, Membership Coordinator
(781) 682-5804
aodonnell@weymouthclub.com 

Kathy Lyon
(781) 682-5886
klyon@weymouthclub.com

Aquatics

Tammie Frye, Aquatics Admin
(781) 682-5883
tfrye@weymouthclub.com

Deb Quigley, Aquatic Personal Trainer
(781) 682-5809
dquigley@weymouthclub.com

Red Cross Inquiries
savelives@weymouthclub.com

Waves Swim School
(781) 682-5819
swimschool@weymouthclub.com

Dance with Energy

Elizabeth Jernigan, Director
(781) 682-5831
ejernigan@weymouthclub.com

Energy Center, Direct Line
(781) 682-5828

Lianne Mankus, Assistant Director
(781) 682-5868
lmankus@weymouthclub.com

Energy Center

Energy Center, Direct Line
(781) 682-5828

Lianne Mankus, Assistant Director
(781) 682-5868
lmankus@weymouthclub.com

Events and Parties

Ashley Cirillo, Program and Events, Learn 2 Play Sports Coordinator

(781) 682-5834

events@weymouthclub.comacirillo@weymouthclub.com

Fitness

Desk, General Information

(781) 682-5837

 

Kim Adams, Personal Trainer

(781) 682-5839

kadams@weymouthclub.com

Chelsea Bancroft, Personal Trainer

(781) 682-5877

cbrancroft@weymouthclub.com

Jen Burke, Fitness Administration 

(781) 682-5852

jburke@weymouthclub.com

Tim Concannon, Personal Trainer, Sports Performance Training

(781) 682-5855

tconcannon@weymouthclub.com

Colby Congel, Personal Trainer, Sports Performance Training

(781) 682-5873

ccongel@weymouthclub.com

Megan Dempsey, Personal Trainer, Gauntlet 

(781) 682-5879

mdempsey@weymouthclub.com

Michele Fay, Personal Trainer, Reformer Pilates,

90 Day Commit to Get Fit Program

(781) 682-5815

mfay@weymouthclub.com

Mark Gifford, Personal Trainer

(781) 682-5854

mgifford@weymouthclub.com

Jessica Henney, Personal Trainer 

(781) 682-5840

jhenney@weymouthclub.com

Jodi Hogan, Personal Trainer

(781) 682-5843

jhogan@weymouthclub.com

Mary Hrebenak, Personal Trainer, The Zone

(781) 682-5841

mhrebenak2@weymouthclub.com

Cheryl Keefe, Personal Trainer 

(781) 682-5847

ckeefe@weymouthclub.com

Dave Lagenthal, Personal Trainer, Sports Performance Training

(781) 682-5852

dlagenthal@weymouthclub.com

Helen Long, Personal Trainer

Stronger Seniors

(781) 682-5848

hlong@weymouthclub.com

Sean McBride, Personal Trainer 

Superfit 

(781) 682-5845

smcbride@weymouthclub.com

Linda Sullivan, Personal Trainer

Reformer Pilates

(781) 682-5824

lsullivan@weymouthclub.com

Kristin Sementelli, Personal Trainer

(781) 682-5876

ksementelli@weymouthclub.com 

Nutrition

Kim Trudel, Lead Dietician, Director of Nutrition

90 Day Commit to Get Fit

(781) 682-5888

ktrudel@weymouthclub.com

Kristin Sementelli, Dietician/Personal Trainer

Fitcamp

(781) 682-5876

ksementelli@weymouthclub.com

 

Tennis

Chad Bright-Reason, Tennis Professional

(781) 682-5882

cbrightreason@weymouthclub.com

Shaun Crichlow, Tennis Professional

(781) 682-5894

scrichlow@weymouthclub.com

Mike Davis, Tennis Professional

(781) 682-5880

mdavis@weymouthclub.com

Dianne Heinold, Tennis Professional, Adult Tennis Coordinator 

(781) 682-5859

dheinold@weymouthclub.com

Alberto Garcia, Tennis Professional 

(781) 682-5864

agarcia@weymouthclub.com

Dave Hall, Tennis Professional 

(781) 682-5870

dhall@weymouthclub.com

Phil Hayman, Tennis Professional

(781) 682-5865

phayman@weymouthclub.com

Angela Mateas, Tennis Professional 

(781) 682-5860

 

Calin Mateas, Tennis Professional

(781) 682-5884

 

John Ritucci, Tennis Professional

(781) 682-5867

 

Mark Shkolnik, Tennis Professional

(781) 682-5863

mshkolnik@weymouthclub.com

Rob Yee, Tennis Professional

(781) 682-5807

ryee@weymouthclub.com

CJ Williams, Tennis Professional 

(781) 682-5866

cwilliams@weymouthclub.com

Summer Camps

Tennis, Fitness & Arts (TFA) Camp and Tennis Academy

Dianne Heinold 

Camp Enrollment & Admin

I.T. Manager

(781) 682-5859

dheinold@weymouthclub

 

Energy Center Camp

Lianne Mankus

(781) 682-5868

lmankus@weymouthclub.com

Tournament Training Academy

Mike Hodge

(781) 682-5869

mhodge@weymouthclub.com